Testimonials

21/04/2017

Did First National McColms meet every aspect of their Written Performance Guarantee? YES

What was your final opinion of First National McColms Marketing in the following areas;
Office Window Presentation. EXCELLENT
Property Signage. EXCELLENT
Advertising Options, Effectiveness, flexibility and value. EXCELLENT
Internet Presence. EXCELLENT
Newspaper Presence. EXCELLENT
Neighbourhood pictorial promotion. EXCELLENT

What is your final opinion of Madonna Ryan and the sales team in the following areas;

Presenting the features and benefits of your home. EXCELLENT
Telephone feedback after inspections. EXCELLENT
Expressing positive enthusiasm with inspections. EXCELLENT
Co-operation, communication and commitment. EXCELLENT
Acting in an attentive, polite and professional manner. EXCELLENT
Personal presentation and grooming. EXCELLENT
Weekly reports, information and helpfulness. EXCELLENT
Displaying sound market knowledge. EXCELLENT
Handling negotiations on your behalf. EXCELLENT
After sale contact and assistance. EXCELLENT

What is your final opinion of First National McColms and its support staff in the following areas;
Telephone manner, efficient, professional and friendly. EXCELLENT
Support staff - knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. EXCELLENT
Accuracy of original market value assessment. EXCELLENT
Window Display layout, reader friendly and informative. EXCELLENT
Office Presentation, professional and functional. EXCELLENT

Overall, how would you rate the service you received and the progress towards selling so far? EXCELLENT

In what way would you suggest First National McColms and/or staff could improve in service and performance?

You all did a good job and was happy with the outcome.

Is there anything more we can do to assist you in your relocation?
Just keep up the good work.

Would you consider using and recommending First National McColms in the future? YES

-Ms L Hayward.

1317 Rosedale Road, Bucca



17/02/2017

We recently had the pleasure of employing the services of Christine Banks of McColms First National Real Estate to sell our property in South Kolan.

From the outset, it was a pleasurable experience.  Christine was promptly available to gain an intimate knowledge of the property.  She provided an evaluation to assist us in establishing a realistic sell price.

The advertising was handled very professionally and we were happy to work together with photographs and advertising copy.  Nothing was too hard.
Christine demonstrated her professionalism with visiting prospects and when we finally found a buyer the final negotiations were handled swiftly and efficiently. 

It was refreshing to deal with a Real Estate agent that is open, honest, and up-front with no hidden agendas.

We thank Christine for her attention and assistance in introducing potential buyers and selling the property.

-Raymond and Audrey-May Thomson

173 Kurths Road, South Kolan


23/02/2016

To Kathy & Lindsey,


We just wanted to say thank you for all the work you both put into selling Mums house. It was very much appreciated.

-Beryle, Colin & the Girls.


25a Grange Street, Norville



29/12/2015

Christine & First National McColms met every aspect of their "Written Performance Guarantee"

We found Christine & First National McColms service:


Listening to and understanding our needs - EXCELLENT
Thoroughness in explaining his services - EXCELLENT
Expressing enthusiasm for our property - EXCELLENT
Conducing inspections - EXCELLENT
Keeping us informed after inspections - EXCELLENT
Displaying honesty, integrity and ethics - EXCELLENT
Demonstrating marketing options and benefits - EXCELLENT
Personal presentation - EXCELLENT

Overall we would rate First National McColms service as EXCELLENT

We found the McColms support staff:
Office presentation, professional and functional - EXCELLENT
Support staff, knowledgeable, courteous and helpful - EXCELLENT
Advertising options, effective, flexible and value for money - EXCELLENT
Window display, layout, reader friendly and informative - EXCELLENT
Telephone manner, efficient, professional and friendly - EXCELLENT
The overall service from First National McColms & Christine was EXCELLENT

We would rate the overall service we received as EXCELLENT. If there was an 110% to give, I would. How good was that! (sold in under 30 hours for list price after a competitor real estate agency had the property listed for 90 days without one inspection!) Great customer service! Thank you once again.

-Mrs M Lee

374 Birthamba Road, South Kolan



23/10/2015

Dear Christine,


Many, many thanks for your recent efforts in trying to find us the perfect property. We really appreciate your diligence and follow through. We have bought a 100 acres 6km west of Childers with a plain but practically designed, environmentally friendly home with solar and not much physical infrastructure so Jezz can push in a couple of dams etc.....

Cheers

Sheryl & Jerry Tolson.


07/09/2015

We would like to thank you and your staff, in particular Kathy Foley, for the prompt sale of our property at 54 Duffy Street, Millbank (in 21 days I believe).

Kathy was at all times very professional and polite. She displayed sound and correct market knowledge, and frequently kept us in the loop regarding interest and negotiations. She was always professionally groomed and showed great enthusiasm for her position. She is a credit to your firm and is obviously well suited to her position in Real Estate.

Other staff were also very polite and considerate in their telephone manner.

We will have no hesitation in recommending your firm and Kathy in the future.

Kind Regards

-Iris & Stanley Pitt



02/09/2015

I was very happy with the professional service First National McColms and Christine offered us. They were more than helpful with any questions we had.

Christine tried very hard to have the tractor and slasher included in the sale.

We love our new property!

-Shell, Derek, Presley & Jess
640 Coonar Road, Coonar

30/04/2015


We found Lindsey's service:


Listening to and understanding our needs - EXCELLENT
Thoroughness in explaining his services - EXCELLENT
Expressing enthusiasm for our property - EXCELLENT
Conducing inspections - EXCELLENT
Keeping us informed after inspections - EXCELLENT
Displaying honesty, integrity and ethics - EXCELLENT
Demonstrating marketing options and benefits - EXCELLENT
Personal presentation - EXCELLENT

Overall we would rate Lindsey's service as EXCELLENT

We found the McColms support staff:
Office presentation, professional and functional - EXCELLENT
Support staff, knowledgeable, courteous and helpful - EXCELLENT
Advertising options, effective, flexible and value for money - EXCELLENT
Window display, layout, reader friendly and informative - EXCELLENT
Telephone manner, efficient, professional and friendly - EXCELLENT
The overall service from First National McColms & Lindsey was EXCELLENT

We did not experience and unexpected problems and we cannot see how Lindsey or McColms could improve their service. We would recommend Lindsey and First National McColms

- Mr & Mrs Rolls
8 Kennedy Street, Avondale



12/12/2014

We bought our new home (149 Logan Road) through Lindsey Medley. We found Lindsey to be so wonderful through the process and very understanding. We had found termites in the house and he had to do a lot of negotiations which we were impressed with. He is a lovely, well mannered and laid back agent who we wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use in the future. Please pass on our gratitude, we can't wait to invite him back once the renovations are all done!

Sarah-Jane & Shane Youngberry


03/12/2014

Alice Simpson – 5 star Review


We recently (September 2014)  sold our house through Lindsey Medley at McColms First National Real Estate and we were extremely happy with both the process and result. After meeting with a couple of other real estate agents, and being told “good luck trying to sell in this market”, Lindsey was the only one we met with who had a positive attitude and was optimistic about selling our house. Lindsey handled everything in a very professional, calm and friendly manner. Within a week and a half it was sold! We would definitely recommend Lindsey Medley and the team at McColms to anyone wishing to have a pleasant selling experience. 

Alice Simpson and Aaron Gauci

There are no testimonials available